The programs for students of public health, dietetics and health risk management are held by the academic staff of the Medical University of Silesia in Katowice. Moreover, the staff of institutions offering the students' internship programs also participates in the educational process.

The structure of the Faculty of Health Sciences in Bytom comprises 12 scientific and teaching departments.


List of the Chairs and Departments at the Faculty of Health Sciences in Bytom